Dallas

Dura Haul XLT Belly Dump-Trailer

Service Department contacts

At Peak Trailer Group, we offer comprehensive trailer, repair, paint, and maintenance services. We have the capabilities and experience to keep all types of trailer equipment running at its best.

We offer a variety of service options to match the unique needs of your business. Boasting some of the largest shops in the southwest, we’re able to ensure speedy service to keep your equipment on the road.  

We will come to your location to perform a written, itemized estimate at no charge. 

Contact your Peak Trailer Group location today. 

Peak Trailer Group - Dallas, Texas

Cody Sinor

Service Manager

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13823

cody.sinor@peaktrailergroup.com

Edgar Salazar

Dispatcher/ Service Writer

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13819

edgar.salazar@peaktrailergroup.com

David Marsh

Service Account Representative

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13824

david.marsh@peaktrailergroup.com

Johnny Torres

Service Account Representative

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13825

david.marsh@peaktrailergroup.com

Peak Trailer Group - San Antonio, Texas

Brad Mecke

Service Manager

Phone: 210-661-45492 Ext# 13938

brad.mecke@peaktrailergroup.com

Favian Perez

Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13936

favian.perez@peaktrailergroup.com

Cat DeLuna

Parts & Service Account Representative

Phone: 210-219-1369

cat.deluna@peaktrailergroup.com

Mark Rhines

Parts & Service Account Representative

Phone: 210-240-3981 

mark.rhines@peaktrailergroup.com

Peak Trailer Group - El Paso, Texas

Lupe Sanchez

General Manager

Phone: 915-671-7020 

lupe.sanchez@ccctrucks.com

Dylan Walton

Parts & Service Representative

Phone: 915-262-9637

dylan.walton@peaktrailergroup.com

Scroll to Top