Dallas

Peak Trailer  Dallas, Texas

Dallas, Texas

4132 Irving Blvd | Dallas, TX 75247 800-866-3951

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Closed on Weekends.

  • New & Used Trailer Sales
  • Trailer Service & Body Shop
  • Mobile Service Trucks
  • Trailer Parts

Your peak trailer support team in Dallas, Texas

Commercial Trailer & Truck Body Sales Team

Rick Wesley

General Manager

Phone: (817) 307-2490

rick.wesley@peaktrailergroup.com

Dave Cochran

Trailer Sales

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13805

dave.cochran@peaktrailergroup.com

Roy Nyland

Trailer Sales

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13821

roy.nyland@peaktrailergroup.com

Mike Spalding

Trailer Sales

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13803

mike.spalding@peaktrailergroup.com

Jess Blackwell

Finance Manager

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13811

jess.blackwell@peaktrailergroup.com

Commercial Trailer & Truck Body Service Support Team

Edgar salazar

Service Manager

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13819

edgar.salazar@peaktrailergroup.com

Kevin Laramore

Dispatcher/ Service Writer

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13823

kevin.laramore@peaktrailergroup.com

David Marsh

Service Account Representative

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13824

david.marsh@peaktrailergroup.com

Johnny Torres

Service Account Representative

Phone: 800-866-3951 Ext# 13825

johnny.torres@peaktrailergroup.com

commercial trailer repair

Commercial Trailer & Truck Body Parts Support Team

JR Dunn

Parts Manager

Phone: 817-487-0801

james.dunn@peaktrailergroup.com

Louis Smith

Parts Account Representative

Phone: 469-855-1878

louis.smith@peaktrailergroup.com

Dickie Rattarree

Parts Account Representative

Phone: 817-455-5740

richard.rattarree@peaktrailergroup.com

Contact Peak Trailer Group

Scroll to Top