Dallas

Peak Trailer  San Antonio Texas

San Antonio, Texas

1605 Ackerman RD | San Antonio, TX 78219
(800) 638-9603

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Closed on Weekends.

  • New & Used Trailer Sales
  • Trailer Service & Body Shop
  • Mobile Service Trucks
  • Trailer Parts
  • Truck Equipment Manufacturing
  • New & Used Wrecker Sales
  • Wrecker Service, Body installs & Paint
  • Wrecker Parts

Your peak trailer support team in San Antonio, Texas

Commercial Trailer, Truck Body & Wrecker Sales Team

Jim Paules

General Manager

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13909

jim.paules@peaktrailergroup.com

Rene Garcia

Trailer Sales

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13908

rene.garcia@peaktrailergroup.com

Bob Logan

Trailer Sales

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13931

robert.logan@peaktrailergroup.com

Jeremy Morgan

Wrecker Sales

Phone: (817) 372-9767

jerome.morgan@peaktrailergroup.com

Cat DeLuna

Truck Body Sales

Phone: 210-219-1369

cat.deluna@peaktrailergroup.com

Commercial Trailer & Wrecker Parts & Service Support Team

Brad Mecke

Service Manager

Phone: 210-661-45492 Ext# 13938

brad.mecke@peaktrailergroup.com

Favian Perez

Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13936

favian.perez@peaktrailergroup.com

Adam Whitson

Parts & Service Account Representative

Phone: 830-832-3516

adam.whitson@peaktrailergroup.com

Mark Rhines

Parts & Service Account Representative

Phone: 210-240-3981 

mark.rhines@peaktrailergroup.com

Mike Samora

Parts Manager

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13937

mike.samora@peaktrailergroup.com

Karen Gutierrez

Business Manager

Phone: 210-661-4592 Ext# 13932

karen.gutierrez@peaktrailergroup.com

Contact Peak Trailer Group

Scroll to Top